Sicagen

30.09.2017

Building Material - Tamil Nadu

Location Address

Tirunelveli Junction

Branch Manager: S.Vivekanandan Mobile: +91 96770 47877 E-Mail: vivekanandan.s@sicagen.com
No:217 (Old No.26A), S N High Road P.B. No.49, TIRUNELVELI JN. – 627 001
Phone: +91 462 2333833 +91 462 2331469

Tuticorin

Branch Manager: Vivekanandan.S Mobile: +91 96770 47877 E-Mail: vivekanandan.s@sicagen.com
1,1A&1B, SIVANTHAKULAM FIRST STREET,OPP; ANNAMMAL COLLEGE(CALDWEL COLONY ROAD) TUTICORIN-628003
Phone: +91 461 2326524

Trichy

Branch Manager: S Chockalingam Mobile: +91 87540 40873 E-Mail: s.chockalingam@sicagen.com
Door No: 1 A \ 2 C , IInd Godown, “B” Portion, Thanjavur Road, Near SRM Hotel, Trichy – 620 008.
Phone: +91 431 - 220 3671 +91 431 -220 2145

Salem

Branch Manager: B.Venaktesh Mobile: +91 96000 78410 E-Mail: venkatesh.b@sicagen.com
28, Kallanguthu Street, P.B.No.72, SALEM – 636 001
Phone: +91 427 2265591 +91 427 2267805 FAX: +91 427 2265512

Madurai

Branch Manager: M.Sivakumar Mobile: +91 87540 40870 E-Mail: sivakumar.m@sicagen.com
49, West Masi Street, P.B.No.113 MADURAI – 625 001
Phone: +91 452 2345999 +91 452 2347369 FAX: +91 452 2349657

Erode

Branch Manager: P S Prabakar Mobile: +91 87540 40869 E-Mail: ps.prabakar@sicagen.com
Door No:140, Kamarajar Street, Sukkiramaniaya valasu, Veerappan Chatram ,Erode 638 004
Phone: +91 424 2292117 +91 424 2210317 FAX: +91 424 2292117

Dindigul

Branch Manager: S Sridhar Mobile: +91 95000 24541 E-Mail: s.sridhar@sicagen.com
91, Pensioner Street, Dindigul – 624 001
Phone: +91 451 2433008 +91 451 2433256

Chennai

Branch Manager: K Ramesh Mobile: +91 87540 40864 E-Mail: k.ramesh@sicagen.com
3, Errabalu Chetty Street, Chennai – 600 001
Phone: +91 44 2534 1327 +91 44 2534 0332 +91 44 4216 4727 FAX: +91 44 2534 1327

Coimbatore

Branch Manager: M Kanikairaj Mobile: 91 9003918615 E-Mail: m.kanikairaj@sicagen.com
109,Survey No 136-1,Dayalan Street,Mettupalayam Road,Sanganur Village Coimbatore- 641 030
Phone: +91 422 2302891 / 92/ 93/ 94 FAX: +91 422 2307335

Building Material - Gujarat

Location Address

Ahmedabad

Branch Manager: Rajeev Dasgupta E-Mail: rajeev.m@sicagen.com
#Plot No:F-309,Titanium City Centre,Anand Nagar Road,Satellite Area,Ahmedabad-380015
Phone: +91-81603 74390

Surat

Branch Manager: Shitole E-Mail: bn.shitole@sicagen.com
#Block No:6,Sub Plot No:3.Shed No:6,Kamrej,Surat-394 325
Phone: +91-98248 00854

Building Material - Pondicherry

Location Address

Puducherry

Branch Manager: Ramesh K Mobile: +91 87540 40864 E-Mail: ramesh.k@sicagen.com
PLOT NO.9, LAWSPET MAIN ROAD, KARUVADIKUPPAM,Puducherry – 605 008.

Building Material - Odisha

Location Address

Bhubaneswar

Branch Manager: Manas Ranjan Kanungo Mobile: +91 94374 76623 E-Mail: manas.c1@sicagen.com
A-22, Cuttack Road, ‘Falcon House’, Khurdha District, Bhubaneswar – 751 006
Phone: +91 674 2575572 +91 674 2572758

Building Material - Karnataka

Location Address

Mangalore

Branch Manager: Jagadeesh Chandra Nonda Mobile: +91 70225 93492 E-Mail: aa.jagadeesh@sicagen.com
Door No:20-2-167-1,B Sathish Pai Compound,Opposite Indian Overseas Bank,Azizuddin Road, Bunder,Mangalore. 575 001
Phone: +91 824 2423823 +91 824 2422259 +91 824 2424064

Hubli

Branch Manager: Dundappa H Mobile: +91 99724 30941 E-Mail: dundappa.h@sicagen.com
No.104, Madhura Chaitanya Commercial Complex, Neeligin Road, HUBLI – 580 029
Phone: +91 836 2353935 +91 836 4250595 FAX: +91 836 2254946

Bangalore

Branch Manager: Sundresh VH Mobile: +91 81399 10444 E-Mail: sundresh.v@sicagen.com
No:19,4th Floor ,Narang Chambers,Above Andhra bank,NR Road , Bangalore 560 002
Phone: +91 80 41505043

Building Material - Kerala

Location Address

Ernakulam

Branch Manager: N Anish kumar Mobile: 91 98474 13211 E-Mail: n.anishkumar@sicagen.com
#XIX-594, INTUC Junction, N H Bypass road, Maradu Nettoor, Kanayannur, Ernakulam-682040
Phone: 0484 - 2703040/2701321

Palakkad

Branch Manager: Balamurali J Mobile: +91 93888 91895 E-Mail: balamurali.j@sicagen.com
No:14-68 & 667, Kallekkad, Palakkad, Kerala – 678 015
Phone: + 91 491 2542754

Calicut

Branch Manager: K Aravindan Mobile: +91 97473 48373 E-Mail: k.aravindan@sicagen.com
No: 3-83,S.K.Bazar NH-17,kannur Road ,Elathur ,Calicut 673 303.
Phone: +91 495 2462239

Building Material - Andhra Pradesh

Location Address

Vijayawada

Branch Manager: Balakrishna H Mobile: +91 9885155422 E-Mail: balakrishna.h@sicagen.com
Door No. 12-11-5, Raja Rangaiah Apparao Street One Town, Opp. HDFC Bank, Near Amma Hotel, VIJAYAWADA – 520 001
Phone: 0866 2566911/2562218 / 2568806 /2568807

Visakhapatnam

Branch Manager: Valliappan V Mobile: +91 98851 37755 E-Mail: v.valliappan@sicagen.com
Door No.:30-11-8 Lakshmi Street, Ground Floor, Opp. to Income Tax Office,Dabagardens, Visakhapatnam – 530 020
Phone: 0891 - 2502356 / 2551052 FAX: +91 891 2564063

Secunderabad

Branch Manager: M. Venkateswarlu Mobile: +91 91009 00331 E-Mail: m.venkateswarlu@sicagen.com
Dundoo Building 7-3-692 Rashtrapathi Road ,Secunderabad – 500 003
Phone: +91 40 2770 3668 +91 40 2770 6017 +91 40 2770 2907 +91 40 2770 2791 FAX: +91 40 2770 4064

Rajahmundry

Branch Manager: G.Bhoopathy Mobile: +91 88860 35656 E-Mail: g.bhoopathy@sicagen.com
Door.No.:375- 2 – B,Rongala Nagar,4th St,NH -5,Morampudi Jn,Rajahmundry-533103.
Phone: +91 883 2473579 +91 883 2460716

Kakinada

Branch Manager: M.Venkateswarlu Mobile: + 91 91009 00345 E-Mail: m.venkateswarlu@sicagen.com
Door No 36-11-4, Kowthavari Street,Opp.Bridge,Warf Road, Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh-533 001
Phone: 0884-2362356

Chittoor

Branch Manager: Vinod Kumar C Mobile: +91 95815 55808 E-Mail: vinodkumar.c@sicagen.com
D.No:18-1020, Prakasam High Road, Opp. Rly Station, Chittoor – 517 001
Phone: +91 8572 226330

Building Material - Goa

Location Address

Margoa

Branch Manager: Nilesh V Mobile: +91 94370 75572 E-Mail: nilesh.v@sicagen.com
Off.Premises At No.10, Laxmi Mahal Opp: Dr.Rajendra Prasad Stadium,Quepeam Road, MARGOA – 403 601
Phone: 0674 -2575572

Building Material - Maharashtra

Location Address

Pune

Branch Manager: Ukarande Vijay Apparao Mobile: +91 98223 63956 E-Mail: vijay.a@sicagen.com
Plot No:27-1, Old-Bombay Road Tathewada Village,Mulshi Taluk, Pune-411003
Phone: 020 -32424684

Power & Control Systems - Tamil Nadu

Location Address

Ambattur

Branch Manager: A.Ramasamy Mobile: +91-98401 88594 +91 96000 70227 E-Mail: governor.chennai@sicagen.com
Goodwill Governor Services, A Division of Sicagen India Ltd ,NO 46-1, Ambattur SIDCO Industrial Estate, EB Road , 2nd Street, Ambattur, Pattaravakkam, Chennai 600 098.
Phone: +91 44 23630881 +91 44 23630882 +91 44 23630883 FAX: +91 44 23630884

Power & Control Systems - Maharashtra

Location Address

Mumbai

Branch Manager: R Ramgopal Mobile: +91 98202 95008 E-Mail: governor.mumbai@sicagen.com
Goodwill Governor Services, A Division of Sicagen India Ltd,Unit No.20-21,Building No.9 Jogani Industrial Complex Sion Chunabhatti, Mumbai – 400 022.
Phone: +91 22 24050458 +91 22 65751054 FAX: +91 22 24053859

Power & Control Systems - Chhattisgarh

Location Address

Raipur

Branch Manager: Mr. GowriShankar Mobile: +91 9039944814 E-Mail: governor.raipur@sicagen.com
Goodwill Governor Services, A Division of Sicagen India Ltd,D-56, Sector 5 I Floor, Devendra Nagar Raipur – 492 009 Chhatisgarh
Phone: +91 771 2583989 FAX: +91 771 4069949

Power & Control Systems - Delhi

Location Address

New Delhi

Branch Manager: Mr.Naveen Theraja Mobile: +91 9313322000 E-Mail: governor.delhi@sicagen.com
(Goodwill Governor Services, a division of Sicagen India Ltd)A-269, OKHLA Industrial Area Phase – 1, New Delhi 110 020.
Phone: +91 11 26817096 +91 11 40512657 FAX: +91 11 26817097

Speciality Chemical - Pondicherry

Location Address

Pondicherry

Branch Manager: S Santhanakrishnan Mobile: +91 96000 68789 + 91 9999697446 E-Mail: s.santhanakrishnan@sicagen.com support@silvercreekservices.in
17-5 Tank Road Thirubhuvanai Pondicherry – 605 107
Phone: +91 413 2640208 +91 413 2640243 FAX: +91 413 2640243

Industrial Packaging - Tamil Nadu

Location Address

Chennai

Branch Manager: D.Sivakumar.Sr Manager, operations / K.Murugavel.Sr Manager,Marketing Mobile: +91 9600050901 +91 9840756164 E-Mail: d.sivakumar@sicagen.com k.murugavel@sicagen.com
(BETA Industries, a division of Sicagen India ltd) Ponneri High Road Gounderpalayam Village S R Palayam Post, Minjur (via), Chennai – 600 120

Boat Building - Pondicherry

Location Address

Pondicherry

Branch Manager: M C Narayanan Mobile: +91 87544 78784 E-Mail: mc.narayanan@sicagen.com
(Goodwill Engineering, a division of Sicagen India Ltd)8th Main Road PIPDIC Industrial Estate Metupalayam Pondicherry – 605 009
Phone: +91 413 2279461 FAX: +91 413 2271121