SICAGEN INDIA LIMITED <u>List of Committee Members</u>

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Position
1	Mrs. Sashikala Srikanth	Chairperson
2	Mr. B. Narendran	Member
3	Mr. S. Radhakrishnan	Member
4	Mr. Nandakumar Varma	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Position
1	Mr. S. Radhakrishnan	Chairperson
2	Mr. R. Chandrasekar	Member
3	Mr. B. Narendran	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Position
1	Mrs. Rita Chandrasekar	Chairperson
2	Mr. S. R. Ramakrishnan	Member
3	Mr. Nandakumar Varma	Member

CSR COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Position
1	Mrs. Sashikala Srikanth	Chairperson
2	Mr. Nandakumar Varma	Member
3	Mr. R. Chandrasekar	Member