# Sicagen India Limited <u>List of Committee Membership as on 11.08.2024</u>

### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

S.No.	Name of the Member	Position			
1	Mr. Batchu Sai Purshotham	Chairperson			
2	Mrs. Rita Chandrasekar	Member			
3	Mr. S Radhakrishnan	Member			
4	Mr. Nandakumar Varma	Member			

#### **NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

S.No.	Name of the Member	Position
1	Mr. Govindarajan Dattatreyan Sharma	Chairperson
2	Mr. S Radhakrishnan	Member
3	Mr. R. Chandrasekar	Member

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of the Member	Position
1	Mrs. Rita Chandrasekar	Chairperson
2	Mr. R. Chandrasekar	Member
3	Mr. Nandakumar Varma	Member

# CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of the Member	Position
1	Mr. Govindarajan Dattatreyan Sharma	Chairperson
2	Mr. R. Chandrasekar	Member
3	Mr. Nandakumar Varma	Member